• 2019 School Board

    Front Row:  Tracy Sterner, Vicki Myers, Korey Herrick
    Back Row:   Dennis Devereaux, Al Grube, Chris Fenske, Jason Louwagie

     

    Lakeview School Board Contact Information 

    Jason Louwagie  jasonlouwagie@lakeview2167.com
    Tracy Sterner  tracysterner@lakeview2167.com   
    Dennis Devereaux  dennisdevereaux@lakeview2167.com
    Dan Louwagie danlouwagie@lakeview2167.com
    Al Grube  algrube@lakeview2167.com 
    Vicki Myers vickimyers@lakeview2167.com
    Korey Herrick koreyherrick@lakeview2167.com

     

    Lakeview Public Schools #2167
    Board Committee Appointments
    2019
    Committee: Board Rep. Board Rep. Board Rep.
    Curriculum Vicki Myers Al Grube  
    Finance/Transportation Dan Louwagie Jason Louwagie Al Grube
    Technology Tracy Sterner Al Grube  
    Community Ed. Dan Louwagie Jason Louwagie*  
    Health & Safety Dan Louwagie Korey Herrick*  
    MRVED Vicki Myers    
    Meet & Confer Korey Herrick Tracy Sterner J. Louwagie*
    Non-Certified Neg. Al Grube Jason Louwagie Vicki Myers
    Certified Neg. Tracy Sterner Dennis Devereaux Jason Louwagie
    Booster Club Dan Louwagie Dennis Devereaux*  
    PTO Tracy Sterner    
    Building/Grounds Korey Herrick Jason Louwagie Dennis Devereaux
    Activities Dan Louwagie Korey Herrick Dennis Devereaux*
    Crisis Jason Louwagie    
    Wellness Korey Herrick    
           * Denotes Back Up
    Officers:      
    Chair Jason Louwagie    
    Vice Chair Dan Louwagie    
    Clerk Tracy Sterner    
    Treasurer Al Grube    

     

     


    Chris Fenske
    Superintendent
    chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                        

    Updated 1-8-2019