• School Board

  • School Board

    Front Row:  Korey Herrick, Vicki Myers, Tracy Sterner, Joel Timm
    Back Row:  Al Grube, Chris Fenske, Jason Louwagie

     

    Lakeview School Board Contact Information 

    Jason Louwagie  jasonlouwagie@lakeview2167.com
    Tracy Sterner  tracysterner@lakeview2167.com   
    Dan Louwagie danlouwagie@lakeview2167.com
    Al Grube  algrube@lakeview2167.com 
    Vicki Myers vickimyers@lakeview2167.com
    Korey Herrick koreyherrick@lakeview2167.com
    Joel Timm joeltimm@lakeview2167.com

     

     

    Lakeview Public Schools #2167
    Board Committee Appointments
    2021
    Committee: Board Rep. Board Rep. Board Rep.    
               
    Curriculum Vicki Myers Al Grube      
    Finance/Transportation Dan Louwagie Jason Louwagie Al Grube    
    Technology Tracy Sterner Al Grube      
    Community Ed. Dan Louwagie Jason Louwagie (back-up)    
    Health & Safety Dan Louwagie Korey Herrick (back-up)    
    MRVED Joel Timm        
    Meet & Confer Korey Herrick Tracy Sterner J. Louwagie(backup)  
    Non-Certified Neg. Al Grube Jason Louwagie Vicki Myers    
    Certified Neg. Tracy Sterner Jason Louwagie Dan Louwagie    
    Booster Club Dan Louwagie Al Grube (back-up)    
    PTO Tracy Sterner        
    Building/Grounds Korey Herrick Jason Louwagie Joel Timm    
    Activities Dan Louwagie Korey Herrick Tracy Sterner(backup)  
    Crisis Jason Louwagie        
    Wellness Korey Herrick        
               
    Officers:          
    Chair Jason Louwagie        
    Vice Chair Dan Louwagie        
    Clerk Tracy Sterner        
    Treasurer Al Grube        
               

     


    Chris Fenske
    Superintendent
    chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                        

    Updated 1-5-2021